If you modify the NORMAL template supplied with EmbroideryStudio, you can revert to the original version. A factory copy is always maintained so that the NORMAL template can be restored.
1 Close EmbroideryStudio.
2 Click the MS Windows® Start button and navigate to the Wilcom EmbroideryStudio group.
3 Select Revert. The Revert to Factory Settings dialog opens.
4 Select the Templates checkbox and click OK. The original settings for the NORMAL template are restored.