You are able to have your Wilcom EmbroideryStudio software installed and available for use on two separate computers, however, only one can be used at the same time.
If you need to install and activate your Wilcom EmbroideryStudio software on a third computer, you will need to end an active session on one of the two existing computers.
To end your Wilcom EmbroideryStudio session:.
- Visit https://profile.wilcom.com/MyWilcom/
- Log in with your Wilcom account.
- From the left menu, select 'Security'.
- Scroll down to 'EmbroideryStudio active sessions'
- You will see a list of active devices where EmbroideryStudio is active for.
- To clear a device session, click 'End session'.
