The delete designs feature allows you to remove designs from Library. When a design is deleted, it is moved to the Recycling Bin. It can be restored within a limited time (30 days) before being permanently removed.
Permissions
Owners can:
- Manually delete files permanently.
- Bulk restore or bulk permanently delete.
Members can:
- Delete individual files which are moved to the Recycling Bin.
- Restore files one at a time from the Recycling Bin.
Delete a design
- Select a design in My Designs.

- Click the browse button below the design and select Delete Design from the droplist. The design is removed from the main Library view and moved to the Recycling Bin.

Manage designs in the Recycling Bin
Designs in the Recycling Bin can be managed as follows:
- Restore a design to return it to the Library.

- Permanently delete a design to remove it completely.
- Empty the Recycling Bin to delete all items.
- Restore all designs from the Recycling Bin to the Library.
Designs remain in the Recycling Bin for 30 days, after which they are automatically and permanently deleted.
Related articles